"From Then 'Til Now" by Roots Architects

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13 - (Part 21)

A collection of related Thoughts 
from Mightyful13 Records

2401)  *As much as they speak of love and unity, most people's feelings of compassion decline when the level of their earnings increases because of their self-interest entitlements and their craving for frugality. {FRF}

2402) *The lack of spontaneity deprived many of their authenticity. {FRF}

2403) *You never know how beautiful you are until someone says that your annoyance is pretty obvious. {FRF}

2404) *If justice is not in the war there will be no peacefulness in the solution even if they are none. {FRF}

2405) *Truth and Rights are my ultimate alibi, they keep my I-science clear and my mind morale. {FRF}

2406) *If you are not involved in the resolution don't complain about the evolution because no one can rise higher than what is ordained. {FRF}

2407) *The incongruity of people's mindsets is the biggest challenge because of their infallible conceive life. {FRF}

2408) *Some people are comfortable with thoughts and prayers and attend funerals because they believe in dying and going to Heaven/Zion rather than living life on Earth. {FRF}

2409) *Most people create opposition, even when there is nothing to oppose. {FRF}

2410) *The haters hate because they have no love for progress and upliftment. {FRF}

2411) *I am confident that those who have the forte to do good are not moved by what is happening today because evil can't prevail. {FRF} 

2412) If you have done a person no wrong, there is nothing to correct or have no guilt. {FRF}

2413) Those who have the ability to learn and unlearn have the willingness to relearn. {FRF}

2414) Some people's belief mechanisms are so spiritual that it has no human compassion. {FRF}

2415) *Never disabuse a person who has a different perspective than yours. {FRF}

2416) The feelings of hope are like the wind, travel unseen but can be felt by those who have faith. {FRF}

2417) It is a gross violation of human rights and principles not to have an overstanding of people's occurrences and reality. {FRF}

2418) *A lot of these self-proclaimed righteous people think that they can be involved in illicit action and believe they can advocate for the people's integrity. {FRF}

2419) *Stop complaining about what is not being done and keep doing what is right. {FRF}

2420) *Sometimes people in the highest office are held to the lowest standard. {FRF}

2421) *Lots of us have no sentience, and their sentences have no compassion for humanity. {FRF}

2422) *In the race against death, a place where children are the majority and suffering from the inhumane situation. {FRF}

2423) *Artistes must inculcate the importance of good morals through the lucidity of their
lyrical content to help mold the minds of the fans. {FRF}

2424) *None of us can outlive time because physical age has a limit but not time. {FRF} 

2425) *Nothing is more remarkable than dreaming about the woman you have a great desire for and love, especially when it is synchronized and translated into compatibility. {FRF}

2426) There is no secret in rectitude, however,
rectitude has sacred things that will preserve you mentally and spiritually. {FRF}

2427) *When the unlawful becomes the law, the law gets more lawless if you act irresponsibly. {FRF}

2428) *They are stoic to the fact that they care less about it. {FRF}

2429) *Those who retreat from the destination of negligence have the experience to guide you on the journey of accomplishment. {FRF}

2430) *People's disregard is like learning to fly a plane in mid-air with no one there to teach you. {FRF}

2431) *Do not take someone in your space to be displaced and end up on your face. {FRF}

2432) *The unsolved problems and the unanswered questions are neverending beyond your imagination and logic. {FRF}

2433) *The greatest is not the great even if it achieves greater. {FRF}

2434) Let no one's beliefs erode the virtues of your mind. {FRF}

2435)  *Some people will spit at you and say it's raining. {FRF}

2436)  *Unfactual rhetoric is persuasive noise. {FRF}

2437)  *The message in music never has to end because of the tempo changes. {FRF}

2438) *An act of defiance will give a voice to the voiceless. {FRF}

2439)  *His performance was imbued with sparkle and elan. {FRF}

2440)  *We are a casualty of denial because of people's miscomprehension. {FRF}

2441) *Hatred is not the absence of love but the conviction that love will never prevail or will surely fail. {FRF}

2442)  *A life devoid of excitement or extraordinary experiences will lead to boredom. {FRF}

2443)  *The bridge of love is a lifeline that has long been a symbol of connectivity. {FRF}

2444)  *If you are an ongoing financial liability people will resent you, if you are an equity they embrace you. {FRF} 

2445)   *The enslaver's words are always the loudest cry for justice synonymous with the hater's action for love. {FRF}

2446)  *Arthur the Author needs an Auteur to express his Artistic ability. {FRF}

2447)  *When you come of age you can easily see the mess in the message. {FRF}

2448)  *The waves and the winds are not obstacles to those who use them to navigate the journeys of their lives. {FRF}

2449)  *Those who skillfully harness the waves and winds find no hindrances, but rather pathways to navigate the adventures of their existence. {FRF}

2450)  *The most difficult choice on the journey is when you reach the fork in the road, knowing that you need them all to advance. {FRF}

2451)  *If it can't be reciprocal it is not universal. {FRF}

2452)  *On the journey of life, there are many destinations, but there are no destinations where the journey stops. {FRF}

2453) *Revenge is not on the path of the journey, it has a destination of no return. {FRF}

2454)  *Vulnerable minds can be easily led into believing the illusion of life. {FRF} 


2455) *Those who build their comfort on lies will never find the truth, but those who find the truth will always be comforted. {FRF}

2456) *When you are the personified of your ideation the truth becomes truthful. {FRF}

2457) *Faith in the truth is bigger than anyone's imagination. {FRF}

2458) *Erase borders and boundaries from your thoughts and mind there will be betterment in the human community. {FRF}

2459) *Amid a hot summer appears a mist that even the birds and the bees drank from to quench their thirst. {FRF}

2460) *Bad things happen when we fail to choose what's good. {FRF}

2461)  *Most people have shifted from the conviction of law to an opinionated mindset that has plunged them into confusion. {FRF}

2462) *Don't complain about being sad when you do things to make people happy. {FRF}

2463) *An erudite person doesn't inflate, they inform. {FRF}

2464) *Love is the ultimate worth. {FRF} 

* Exclusive for Reggaediscography

Check out:
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 20)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 19)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 18)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 17)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 16)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 15)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 14)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 13)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 12)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 11)
Thoughts of MIGHTYFUL13  (Part 10)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 9)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 8)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 7)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 6)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 5)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 4)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 3)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 2)
Quotes of MIGHTYFUL13     (Part 1)