Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tweneboa - Good Feelings EP - 2017

Tweneboa - Good Feelings EP - 2017

"Good Feelings" is the new EP by the artist Tweneboa released on all legal digital stores since December 4th. Singer-songwriter and ambassador of reggae music in Italy, Tweneboa is very well known for a long time in the Turin music scene.

The new EP contains six excellent tracks, in which the artist experiences sounds belonging to black music, modulating them to perfection with a work of a thousand nuances with a reggae flavor and soul vibes. The whole work is original and pleasant to listen to.

Produced by Niam Records, the EP features two prestigious collaborations with Raphael in the song "Welcome" and Sista Awa with "Good Feelings", while our favorite song is "Dear You".

"Good Feelings" is distributed and promoted by Rising Time Label and Music In Black

Tweneboa - Good Feelings EP - 2017
1) Right Seed
2) Welcome feat. Raphael
3) Always Late
4) No More
5) Dear You
6) Good Feelings feat. Sistah Awa
Label: Rising Time Label (Digital Release: 2017)

Buy EP on  iTunes - GooglePlay - Amazon 

Tweneboa "Always Late" (Official Video 2017)






No comments:

Post a Comment