Reggae on a Mission CD available on  Bandcamp & Discogs
Download & Streaming:  iTunes - GooglePlay - Amazon - Spotify - Deezer 

Sunday, January 3, 2016


Last updated: December 2016

December 2016
The Mightyful13 Records speaks his mind
Mystical Fyah - Toma el Control
November 2016
Rebecca Arscott releases 'Fyah Rising EP'
SONGS of the SHEPHERD: tribute to KIDDUS I
Momar Gaye "La Vie" Feat. Spedicati (Song & Video)
October 2016
Foresta's new song "Believe" ft. Royal Blu & Lila Ike
September 2016
Lee Scratch Perry concerts, at the Jazz Cafe
ONE DUB to Satchi DubWorks
The Beautiful Bargain
Tribute to Donovan Kingjay
MAMA AMELIA - founder of the Musical Messenger
Review of Horace Andy concert – 1/9/2016 – Fox and Firkin, London
Thorpido releases “Rasta Rude Boy”
Eternal homage to Bob Andy
August 2016
Jamaican Journalist - Word and the Warrior
Review of University of Dub session – 19/08/2016 – London
Patrick Junior De Minister releases new song "True Lovin"
Mystical Fyah Ft Morodo - Que Esta Pasando
Mystical Fyah - La Montaña
July 2016
PUSH THE VIBES VOL.1 by Redgoldgreen Label
MagaDog's new album "Inna Di Town"
Rusty Zinn releases new single ‘Only Thing that Matters’
June 2016
Under Mi Sound by Papa Cloaca
RC releases new tune "One Way Journey" produced by DJ Densen
WsW WUFER's new music video "TURN" feat Laura Zara
May 2016
#WANT #MORE RIDDIM by Rising Time Production
Reggae Sans Frontier by 619 Entertainment Group
Balkan Reggae Connection by Ammonite Records
TriXstar's new song "Love Nuh Easy" Ft. Skarra Mucci
Tóke's debut album "Wake Up Inna Kingston"
April 2016
Thorpido's new song “Mama Cry No More"
MagaDog's new song "Revolution Music" ft. Mr. Tork
Voicemail & DancehallRulerz - #Gamechanger - EP
E.N Young’s new album 'CALL ON ME'
Dactah Chando's new single "Positivo"
Dread Daze's EP "Guidance And Direction"
March 2016
Seal'd In Vain set to release self-titled debut EP
Hornsman Coyote & Soulcraft drop new album "SAFE PLANET"
Mungo's Hi Fi & YT release "No Wata Down Ting" (Album 2016)
Inna Vision's new album "LIFTED"
Link&Chain release new EP "Fix The Roof"
Shymane sings a song for a Peaceful Jamaican elections
Tóke releases "Troddin' with a vision EP"
February 2016
Mightyful13, VPAL distribution deal working reggae wonders
Listen to "Watchin U" by Hatta Clapz
Runkus releases EP "Move In"
Mightyful13 records is the authentic voice & sound of music, poetry & quotes
Sherii Ven Dyer drops new "The Right Way" song
Gonzo's new single "Rock"
Spruddy "ONE" - Debut Album Out Now!!!
French artist Charly B releases new song "Prophecies Untold"
January 2016
Runkus releases new single "Move Yuh Feet"
New Album: "Enemies Scatter" by The Cliftones
 The Mighty Ginsu's new tune "Yu Ready"
Along The Road EP by Cory Jackson
Spruddy's new song "Thunderstorm" Feat. Saralène
Brand New Song: "Plastic Smiling Face" by Hornsman Coyote & Soulcraft

Check out:

No comments:

Post a Comment