Linval Thompson LIVE at Dub Club 32 - Nantes (France) - Facebook INFO

Thursday, June 18, 2015

RDG EXCLUSIVE: Music in Black releases compilation "Donne In Black"

RDG EXCLUSIVE: Music in Black releases compilation "Donne In Black" 

Music in Black is proud to present "Donne In Black", the first compilation album that collects the Italian black female voices of Soul, Jazz, R&B, Hip Hop and Reggae music.

It contains thirteen songs performed by thirteen female voices selected and discovered by Alessandra Margiotta, journalist and editor of the website "Music in Black" in which she promotes the Italian black music scene

The goal of this album is to promote the growth and talent of new emerging female artists of Italian indie music

The entire musical project is supported by '#NuovoMei' and it will be introduced at the Meeting of Independent Labels in Italy in October 2015.

A.V. "DONNE IN BLACK" 2015 by  Music in Black
01) Azzurra – Out of this world
02) Francisca – Reggae
03) Jahba – Stop ‘n think
04) Jennifer Villa – Dirt
05) La Marina – La mia anima
06) La Nena – Lonely
07) Layla Jallow – You owe me a dance
08) Simple Momy – Vedi lady
09) Sista Namely – Non c’è confine
10) Sistah Awa – What’s your problem
11) Tizla – In the sky
12) Vahimiti – I cried for you
13) Valentina Benaglia – Contamination
Label: Irma Records (Digital Release: 2015)

Listen to the Compilation album "Donne In Black" on  SoundcloudDeezer


No comments:

Post a Comment