Monday, May 19, 2014

'NTONI MONTANO‏ releases new album 'NTA STA RUGA'

'NTONI MONTANO‏ releases new album 'NTA STA RUGA'

Italian Singer-Songwriter Ntoni Montano releases the new Album 'NTA STA RUGA'. It has been produced by REDGOLDGREEN through La Grande Onda.
Ntoni Montano's music has crossed all cultural borders. In this project, he has used some of his most successful hits including "Ora", "Fhimmina 'Ncarne" and "De Parti Mie". It also features "Chi Ti 'Nde Fhai Di Sord" a new collaboration with Raphael.

 'NTA STA RUGA was created as an album that finds its shape in the inspiration and in the accuracy. It contains thirteen songs very different from each other giving the impression of being together to build a good album.
The album is currently available on iTunes & GooglePlay in several countries.

'NTONI MONTANO‏ 'NTA STA RUGA' - New Album out Now!
01) 'Nta Sta Ruga - feat. Domenico Corapi
02) Ora - feat. Jovine
03) De Parti Mie
04) Sahabi - feat. Eman & Isham
05) Campari & Gin
06) Politicanti
07) Cosa Vuoi Insegnarmi - feat. JanahDan & TheFace
08) Children
09) Chi Ti 'Nde Fhai Di Sordi - feat. Raphael
10) Fhimmina 'Ncarne
11) Mi Blood - feat. Loop Loona
12) Mi Se Inchie
13) Ce Su Jurni
Label: La Grande Onda (Digital Release: 2014)

Buy Album at iTunes - GooglePlay

'Ntoni Montano "Fhimmina 'Ncarne" - (Official Video)

'Ntoni Montano feat. Jovine "Ora" - (Official Video)

'Ntoni Montano "De Parti Mie" - (Official Video)

Facebook Fan Page

No comments:

Post a Comment